Skip

2018 Exhibitor List

Stand No: C14
Contact: Aimun Kodvavi
Tel: +92 345 824 8411
Email: zahid.nazir@argo.co.id
Website: www.amt.co.id

Stand No: B1
Contact: Zahid Nazir
Tel: +62 21 5577 4459
Email: zahid.nazir@argo.co.id
Website: www.amt.co.id

Stand No: B28
Contact: Awais Ali
Tel: 0092 30 6718 6202
Email: awais@armtextile.com
Website: www.armtextile.com

Stand No: B27
Contact: Faisal Zairy
Tel: 92 300 824 4702
Email: fzairy@azizsons.com
Website: www.azizsons.com

Stand No: D22
Contact: Azraah Heuvel
Tel: +27 71 867 9211
Email: babyrepublicza@gmail.com
Website: www.thedti.gov.za

Stand No: C29
Contact: Cindy Lin
Tel: +88 62 2593 2453
Email: bspcindylin@gmail.com
Website: www.bsptaiwan.com.tw

Contact: Elvida Maarman
Tel: +27 21 487 6865
Email: rayaan@capetown.travel
Website: www.capetown.travel

Stand No: C11
Contact: Maria Amorim
Tel: 555 19 9335 0474
Email: maria.maksimova@cipatex.com.br
Website: www.cipatex.com.br

Stand No: C10
Contact: Naveed Nasir
Tel: 0092 32 1821 7000
Email: Naveed@fbindustries.com
Website: www.fbindustries.com

Stand No: B22
Contact: Ghulam Muhammad
Tel: 92 300 201 7840
Email: gml@gmlkhi.com

Stand No: C36
Contact: Karen Ziervogel
Tel: 010 590 7976
Email: karen.ziervogel@hktdc.org
Website: www.hktdc.com

Stand No: D20 & D25
Contact: Aditya Warman Untung
Tel: 011 884 6240
Email: Aditya.wu@gmail.com
Website: www.companywebsite.com

Stand No: B26
Contact: Muhammad Aamir Iqbal
Tel: 92 333 229 2199
Email: aamir.iqbal@internationaltextile.com
Website: www.internationaltextile.com

Stand No: C5
Contact: Ayesha Latif
Tel: +92 421 1194 1941
Email: Ayesha.Latif@kohinoormills.com
Website: www.companywebsite.com

Stand No: B10
Contact: Jayne Christoforous
Tel: 082 920 8726
Email: info@koikoi.co.za
Website: www.koikoi.co.za

Stand No: D24
Contact: Kelly Park
Tel: 82 10 4151 5282
Email: eunkyung@ktcin.com
Website: www.ktcin.com

Stand No: D22
Contact: Nthabiseng Lephoko
Tel: +27 83 549 0136
Email: lephoko@gmail.com
Website: www.thedti.gov.za

Stand No: B8
Contact: Thobekile Mkhize
Tel: 083 754 7282
Email: tkmkhize@gmail.com
Website: www.mabotho.co.za

Stand No: B5
Contact: Megha Prahladka
Tel: +91 983 137 4513
Email: glitterati.world@hotmail.com
Website: www.indiamart.com/megha-exim

Stand No: B32
Contact: Brigitte Nutz
Tel: 0049 69 7575 6323
Email: Brigitte.Nutz@MesseFrankfurt.com
Website: www.messefrankfurt.com

Stand No: B25
Contact: Usman Manzoor Ellahi
Tel: 92 300 866 9900
Email: usman@mestex.com.pk
Website: www.mestex.com.pk

Stand No: B15
Contact: Hlengiwe Zungu
Tel: 084 849 3212
Email: hle.zungu@gmail.com

Stand No: B11
Contact: Siddharth Bachha
Tel: 91 999 88 22233
Email: siddharth@niharikacreation.com
Website: www.niharikacreation.com

Stand No: C35
Contact: Muhtesem Temurog
Tel: 021 424 5620
Email: muhtesem@elementstravel.co.za

Stand No: B29
Contact: Saad Akhter Khan
Tel: 92 300 825 5916
Email: gmexport@premiumtextile.com
Website: www.premiumtextile.com

Stand No: C12
Contact: Jawed Iqbal
Tel: 0092 321 429 8499
Email: jawed@sabapparel.com
Website: www.cruxfashion.com

Stand No: B20
Contact: Uzair Bhakrani
Tel: 92 321 820 0647
Email: uzair@sajidtex.com
Website: www.sajidtex.com

Stand No: B9
Contact: Silungile Mokoena
Tel: 082 223 0531
Email: slu@sluuvin.co.za
Website: www.sluuvin.co.za

Stand No: B16
Contact: Afzal Deedat
Tel: 083 786 7952
Email: afzal@speedzipper.co.za
Website: www.speedzipper.co.za

Stand No: C7
Contact: Lara Dollery
Tel: 060 571 4508
Email: lara@sunhouseshoes.com
Website: www.sunhouse-intl.com

Stand No: B12
Contact: Ali Chaudh
Tel: 072 259 4706
Email: paktrade@telkomsa.net
Website: www.tikzn.co.za

Stand No: D1
Contact: PJ Carey
Tel: 31 61 042 5881
Email: pbcarey@telkomsa.net
Website: www.tootal.nl

Stand No: C30
Contact: T. Mamburu
Tel: +27 12 337 1469
Email: tsumbelo.mamburu@labour.gov.za
Website: www.ufiling.co.za

Stand No: B14
Contact: Ajeeth Uthum
Tel: 031 469 9167
Email: ajeethu@zenzeleniclothing.co.za
Website: www.zenzeleni.com

Take part in ATF Expo 2019 now

For exhibitors

Become an exhibitor

Find out more

For visitors

Venue, dates, opening hours...

Register to visit

For journalists

Press releases, pictures, press material...

Find out more

We use cookies to provide you the best possible browsing experience. By using our services, you consent to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy Policy.